自定义博客皮肤VIP专享

*博客头图:

格式为PNG、JPG,宽度*高度大于1920*100像素,不超过2MB,主视觉建议放在右侧,请参照线上博客头图

请上传大于1920*100像素的图片!

博客底图:

图片格式为PNG、JPG,不超过1MB,可上下左右平铺至整个背景

栏目图:

图片格式为PNG、JPG,图片宽度*高度为300*38像素,不超过0.5MB

主标题颜色:

RGB颜色,例如:#AFAFAF

Hover:

RGB颜色,例如:#AFAFAF

副标题颜色:

RGB颜色,例如:#AFAFAF

自定义博客皮肤

-+

负雪明烛

致力于帮助更多人拿到满意的 Offer!

  • 博客(24)
  • 收藏
  • 关注

原创 【LeetCode】119. 杨辉三角 II Pascal‘s Triangle II(Python & Java)

【LeetCode】Pascal’s Triangle II 解题报告[LeetCode][https://leetcode.com/problems/pascals-triangle-ii/][1]Total Accepted: 74643 Total Submissions: 230671 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an index k, return t

2016-05-08 23:47:22 1296

原创 【LeetCode】172. Factorial Trailing Zeroes 解题报告(Java & Python)

【LeetCode】Factorial Trailing Zeroes 解题报告标签(空格分隔): LeetCode[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/factorial-trailing-zeroes/Total Accepted: 58324 Total Submissions: 177641 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Gi

2016-05-08 18:51:07 1164

原创 【LeetCode】26. Remove Duplicates from Sorted Array 解题报告(Python&C++&Java)

【LeetCode】Remove Duplicates from Sorted Array 解题报告标签(空格分隔): LeetCode[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/remove-duplicates-from-sorted-array/Total Accepted: 129010 Total Submissions: 384622 Difficul

2016-05-08 17:54:45 1079

原创 【LeetCode】118. Pascal's Triangle 解题报告(Python)

【LeetCode】Pascal’s Triangle 解题报告[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/pascals-triangle/Total Accepted: 83023 Total Submissions: 247907 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given numRows, generate the first num

2016-05-08 17:10:13 913

原创 【LeetCode】66. Plus One 解题报告(Python)

【LeetCode】Plus One 解题报告[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/plus-one/Total Accepted: 99274 Total Submissions: 294302 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given a non-negative number represented as an array of

2016-05-08 16:06:21 1330 1

原创 【LeetCode】232. Implement Queue using Stacks 解题报告(Python & Java)

Implement Queue using Stacks 解题报告[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/implement-queue-using-stacks/Total Accepted: 42648 Total Submissions: 125482 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Implement the following

2016-05-08 15:12:40 977

原创 【LeetCode】101. Symmetric Tree 对称二叉树(Java & Python)

Symmetric Tree 解题报告[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/symmetric-tree/Total Accepted: 106639 Total Submissions: 313969 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given a binary tree, check whether it is a mirror o

2016-05-08 15:01:08 1172

原创 【LeetCode】27. Remove Element 解题报告(Python & Java)

Remove Element[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/remove-element/Total Accepted: 115693 Total Submissions: 341766 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an array and a value, remove all instances of that

2016-05-03 11:32:39 934

原创 【LeetCode】141. Linked List Cycle 解题报告(Java & Python & C++)

Linked List Cycle[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/linked-list-cycle/Total Accepted: 102417 Total Submissions: 277130 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given a linked list, determine if it ...

2016-05-02 17:26:15 1202

原创 【LeetCode】198. House Robber 打家劫舍 解题报告(Java & Python)

House Robber[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/house-robber/Total Accepted: 67398 Total Submissions: 196356 Difficulty: EasyQuestion You are a professional robber planning to rob houses along a

2016-05-01 21:47:18 1775

原创 【LeetCode】345. Reverse Vowels of a String 解题报告(Java & Python & C++)

Reverse Vowels of a String[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/reverse-vowels-of-a-string/Total Accepted: 7758 Total Submissions: 22132 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Write a function that takes a strin

2016-05-01 20:53:49 732

原创 【LeetCode】Swap Nodes in Pairs 解题报告

Swap Nodes in Pairs[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/swap-nodes-in-pairs/Total Accepted: 95332 Total Submissions: 270806 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given a linked list, swap every two adjacent no

2016-05-01 20:25:32 536

原创 【LeetCode】21. Merge Two Sorted Lists 解题报告(Python & C++ & Java)

Merge Two Sorted Lists[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-two-sorted-lists/Total Accepted: 125061 Total Submissions: 352673 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Merge two sorted linked lists...

2016-05-01 19:39:37 1834

原创 【LeetCode】121. Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock 解题报告(Java & Python & C++)

【LeetCode】121. Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock 解题报告(Java & Python)[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/best-time-to-buy-and-sell-stock/Total Accepted: 98941 Total Submissions: 274449 Diff...

2016-05-01 18:00:34 1582 2

原创 【LeetCode】342. Power of Four 解题报告(Python)

Power of Four[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/power-of-four/Total Accepted: 9305 Total Submissions: 28083 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an integer, write a function to determine if it is a po

2016-05-01 17:37:28 1287

原创 【LeetCode】231. Power of Two 解题报告(Java & Python)

Power of Two[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/power-of-two/Total Accepted: 71172 Total Submissions: 194399 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an integer, write a function to determine if it is a po

2016-05-01 17:11:46 688

原创 【LeetCode】326. Power of Three 解题报告(Java & Python)

Power of Three[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/power-of-three/Total Accepted: 38705 Total Submissions: 105634 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an integer, write a function to determine if it is

2016-05-01 16:48:49 773

原创 【LeetCode】70. Climbing Stairs 解题报告(Java & Python)

Climbing Stairs[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/climbing-stairs/Total Accepted: 106510 Total Submissions: 290041 Difficulty: EasyQuestion You are climbing a stair case. It takes n steps to rea

2016-05-01 16:20:51 992

原创 【LeetCode】83. Remove Duplicates from Sorted List 解题报告(C++&Java&Python)

Remove Duplicates from Sorted List[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/remove-duplicates-from-sorted-list/Total Accepted: 114584 Total Submissions: 311665 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given a sorted l

2016-05-01 15:06:25 825

原创 【LeetCode】191. Number of 1 Bits 解题报告(Java & Python)

Number of 1 Bits[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-1-bits/Total Accepted: 88721 Total Submissions: 236174 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Write a function that takes an unsigned integer and r

2016-05-01 14:32:43 865

原创 【LeetCode】235. Lowest Common Ancestor of a Binary Search Tree 解题报告(Java & Python)

Lowest Common Ancestor of a Binary Search Tree[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/lowest-common-ancestor-of-a-binary-search-tree/Total Accepted: 67533 Total Submissions: 178900 Difficulty: EasyQues

2016-05-01 14:08:00 1030

原创 【LeetCode】206. Reverse Linked List 解题报告(Python&C++&java)

Reverse Linked List[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/reverse-linked-list/Total Accepted: 105474 Total Submissions: 267077 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Reverse a singly linked list....

2016-05-01 12:52:54 1321

原创 【LeetCode】217. Contains Duplicate 解题报告(Java & Python)

Contains Duplicate[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/contains-duplicate/Total Accepted: 86528 Total Submissions: 209877 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an array of integers, find if the array con

2016-05-01 10:56:55 623

原创 【LeetCode】169. Majority Element 解题报告(Java & Python & C+)

Majority Element[LeetCode]https://leetcode.com/problems/majority-element/Total Accepted: 110538 Total Submissions: 268289 Difficulty: EasyQuestion Given an array of size n, find the majority element.

2016-05-01 00:02:10 1061

空空如也

空空如也

空空如也

TA创建的收藏夹 TA关注的收藏夹

TA关注的人 TA的粉丝

提示
确定要删除当前文章?
取消 删除